Back to top

About Us

Patrick (Pat) L. Attel, CPA 

Patrick (Pat) Attel has a widely diverse background with over thirty years of tax and business experience in public accounting.  In his professional career he has encountered and resolved complex income and estate tax issues, assisted with financial planning, mergers and acquisitions, liquidations and reorganizations.  The knowledge gained from this experience makes him a valuable resource for businesses and individuals.

 

Pat is a Certified Public Accountant licensed in the states of Texas, New Mexico and Nevada.  He earned a BBA degree from the University of Texas at El Paso.  He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA), AICPA Tax Division, and AICPA Consulting Services Division.  In addition he is a member of the Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants, currently serving as a State Director and on several state committees.  He is also a member of the El Paso Chapter of the Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants, currently serving on the Board of Directors and has served as past president. He also is a member of the Estate Planning Council.

 

His community involvement includes service as past president and board member of the East Valley YMCA and as a current member of the Board of Directors of the El Paso Holocaust Museum and Study Center.

 

 

Contact Us

Patrick L. (Pat) Attel, CPA
915-533-2200 x 750
pat@grp-cpa.com

Sandra (Sandy) Hutchins, CPA
915-533-2200 x 755
sandy@grp-cpa.com

Viridiana (Vivi) Rodriguez
915-533-2200 x 752
vivi@grp-cpa.com

Carmen Castro
915-533-2200 x 754
carmen@grp-cpa.com

Yvonne Vega
915-533-2200 x 737
yvonne@grp-cpa.com

Laura Blancarte
915-533-2200 x 753
laura@grp-cpa.com